LE COMITE

Le Comité du Fc Vétroz

Jonathan Bonnaz

Président

jonathan.bonnaz@fcvetroz.ch

079 410 60 53

Leoni Johnny

Directeur Sportif

joleoni@hotmail.com

078 674 18 15

Eddy Fumeaux

Resp. Event

e.fumeaux@outlook.com

079 396 03 84

Stève Berner

Resp. Sponsoring

sponsoring@fcvetroz.ch

079 706 47 20

Alberto Jimenez

Vice-Président

alberto.jimenez@fcvetroz.ch

079 699 63 40

Kevin Figueiredo

Resp. Foot 7/9

kevi.figueiredo@fcvetroz.ch

078 783 81 15

Claude Schöpfer

Resp. Event

schopy22@me.com

078 690 60 06

Miguel Marques

Resp. Sponsoring

sponsoring@fcvetroz.ch

079 471 81 66

Maryline Germanier

Secrétaire

maryline.germanier@fcvetroz.ch

078 896 36 63

Théo Bourquin

Resp. Foot des enfants

theo.bourquin@fcvetroz.ch

076 329 42 24

Fabio Pellico

Resp. Matériel, Equipements

fabio.pellico@fcvetroz.ch

079 505 46 13

Augustin Pera

Resp. Cantine

sophiapera@hotmail.com

078 741 05 54

Christel Roch

Chef des finances

christel.roch@fcvetroz.ch

079 419 05 13

Samir Segouali

Resp. Foot Féminin

samir.segouali@fcvetroz.ch

078 637 34 01

Sirak Negash

Resp. Infrastructure

sirak.negash@fcvetroz.ch

078 633 29 68

Christophe Fontannaz

Coach J&S

christophe.fontannaz@bluewin.ch

079 637 60 93